Facing forward

let your dream become your passion – My leap Of Faith

Change !

1 Comment


The Tides of Change

No more excuses ! I was having breakfast with a friend this morning and we were talking about our lives and the roads we had walked . I was explaining to her how I see us all as beautiful bubbles in a tank slowly rising to the surface. We were discussing how every bubble or person will eventually rise to the surface and grow and transcend all they need to on their journey. We discussed the really funny things that our bubbles get trapped under as they rise to the surface and we started talking about the things that had held or trapped us before . Suddenly it hit me like ton of bricks , at every stage of my life I always had one single major thing that was holding me back. One single thing that anchored me to the spot and would not let me go any further until…

View original post 262 more words

Author: WendyC

I am South African - recently started my own business, taking a leap of faith to be so brave, uplifting the people around me by sharing my life story, is why i have decided to blog. I hope to encourage, inspire and connect with others who are on a similar journey

One thought on “Change !

  1. Excellent piece Wen

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

