Facing forward

let your dream become your passion – My leap Of Faith

Wendy’s Story

2 Comments


Welcome and thank you so much for visiting “Facing forward“

This Blog was birthed and inspired by my own life Journey. Out of passion, love and gratitude, my need to inspire and encourage others who may be struggling and on a difficult Journey.  My business EK Consulting is a dream and gift from God.  Starting a business in this field (Holistic/wellness) is not by chance.  I have always known Gods plan for me would be magnificent.  I now can truly appreciate his gift as I can receive it will a open and grateful heart.

My body fills with so my energy and Fire when I wonder what God’s plan for the Johannesburg Community is, trusting my heart and calling that this is the Path I am meant to be on.  To do his work and make a difference in this City.

Author: WendyC

I am South African - recently started my own business, taking a leap of faith to be so brave, uplifting the people around me by sharing my life story, is why i have decided to blog. I hope to encourage, inspire and connect with others who are on a similar journey

2 thoughts on “Wendy’s Story

  1. Wendy, thanks for sharing this, I really hope this is a start of a new chapter and wish you all the best. Make Jesus the foundation of your ministry.
    Jon

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

